My Martinez


ARDPIE Task Force

Anti-Racism & Discrimination and Pro-Inclusion & Equity (ARDPIE) Task Force

Michelle Williams  Chair
Satinder Malhi  Vice Chair
Steve Boulingui  Member
Marshall Cochrane  Member
Laura Ebbert  Member
Hilary FitzGerald-Nicholson  Member
Barbara Gordon-Kaleva  Member
Olivia Ortega  Member
Albert Ponce  Member
Collen Sibanda  Member
Stephen Welch  Member

Updated: September 2021

Staff Contact

Eric Figueroa, City Manager                          


Citizen Advisory Committee

citizen Advisory Committee


Citizens Advisory Committee, CCTA Danial Leahy, 02/21 - 02/25
Contra Costa County Advisory Council on Aging Gregory Wanket, 10/20 - 09/21
Contra Costa County Library Commission

Matthew DeFraga, 02/21 - 06/23 

Contra Costa Mosquito & Vector Control - Board of Trustees Daniel Pellegrini, 10/97 - 01/23

Updated: February 2021

Staff Contact

Edgar Villanueva Jr., Deputy City Clerk                          


City Council Ad-Hoc Committees

Ad Hoc Subcommittee



Baseball Rob Schroder

Debbie McKillop

Updated: February 2021

Staff Contacts

Edgar Villanueva Jr. Deputy City Clerk

City Council Outside Advisory Committee

Outside Advisory Committee



Association of Bay Area Governments
(ABAG) General Assembly
Mark Ross  N/A
Bay Area Air Quality Management District
Mark Ross N/A
Central Costa Costa Transit Authority (CCCTA) Rob Schroder Mark Ross
League of CA Cities - East Bay Division Debbie McKillop Lara DeLaney
Marin Clean Energy (MCE) Brianne Zorn  Debbie McKillop
Martinez Shoreline Joint Planning Agency Rob Schroder Mark Ross
Transportation Partnership and Cooperation
Mark Ross N/A

Updated: February 2021

 Staff Contact

Edgar Villanueva Jr., Deputy City Clerk

Design Review Committee

The Design Review Committee is composed of five members appointed by the Mayor.  The Committee acts as an advisory to the Planning Commission and staff on Design Review applications.

The Design Review holds its regular meetings on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at 4:00 pm in the 1st Floor Conference Room at City Hall, 525 Henrietta Street. 

Current Agenda



Maureen Behrendt, Chair  07/18 - 06/20  
Jerry Johnson    
Rebecca Vanni    


Staff Contact

 Tracey Barragan, Temp Administrative Aide III, City Hall 925-372-3523