My Martinez
X

Contact Us

City of Martinez

525 Henrietta Street, Martinez, CA 94553
www.cityofmartinez.org  |  (925) 372-3500

Connect with us!
   


Department Contact Information

City Manager's Office 

Eric Figueroa

City Manager

efigueroa@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3505

Administration

Michael Chandler

Deputy City Manager

mchandler@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3517

Finance/HR/IT

David Glasser

Finance Director

dglasser@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3579

 

Water Billing

waterbilling@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3576

Schedule an Appointment

   - Human Resources

Marta Goc

Human Resource Analyst

mgoc@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3522

Schedule an Appointment

   - Information Systems

Nick Villasenor

IT Administrator

nvillasenor@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3535

Schedule an Appointment

   - Recreation

Kara Galindo

Recreation Supervisor

kgalindo@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3551

Schedule an Appointment

   - Senior Center

Gina Gravert

Senior Center Supervisor

ggravert@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 370-8770

Schedule an Appointment

Community Development (CED)

Michael Chandler

Deputy City Manager

mchandler@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3517

Schedule an Appointment

   - Engineering

Randy Leptien

Acting City Engineer

rleptien@cityofmartinez.org

(925) 372-3562

Schedule an Appointment

   - Planning

Hector Rojas

Planning Manager

hrojas@cityofmartinez.org

Schedule an Appointment 

Top