Our CityCalendarServicesDepartmentJobsSite HelpContact Us
Homepage > Contact UsE-mail storyPrint friendly format

Contact Us

City of Martinez – City Hall
525 Henrietta Street
Martinez, CA 94553
925-372-3500

Department Contact Info:

City Manager's Office (Interim) Jim Jakel  925-372-3505 jjakel@cityofmartinez.org
Asst. City Manager    Alan Shear 925-372-3577     ashear@cityofmartinez.org
Economic & Strategic Development Anna Gwyn Simpson
925-372-3514
asimpson@cityofmartinez.org
City Clerk's Office Gary Hernandez 925-372-3512

mcabral@cityofmartinez.org  

Water Billing Billing Office 925-372-3575 waterbilling@cityofmartinez.org
Business License Lindsay Olson 925-372-3568     businesslicense@cityofmartinez.org
Finance Cathy Spinella 925-372-3579 cspinella@cityofmartinez.org
Personnel Valerie Fisher 925-372-3522 vfisher@cityofmartinez.org
Information Systems Kathy DeVries 925-372-3535 kdevries@cityofmartinez.org
Building & Construction Dave Scola 925-372-3550 dscola@cityofmartinez.org
Inspection Don Salts 925-372-3596 dsalts@cityofmartinez.org
Engineering Division Tim Tucker 925-372-3562 ttucker@cityofmartinez.org
Planning Division 925-372-3515
Public Works Division Bob Cellini 925-372-3580 bcellini@cityofmartinez.org
Recreation Division Robin Agostino 925-372-3548 ragostino@cityofmartinez.org
Senior Center Kathi Curry 925-370-8770 kcurry@cityofmartinez.org
Water Treatment Chris Kania 925-372-3588 ckania@cityofmartinez.org
Police Department Non-Emergency 925-372-3440
Interim Chief of Police Eric Ghisletta 925-372-3447 eghisletta@cityofmartinez.org
Code Enforcement 925-372-3598 codeenforcement@cityofmartinez.org
Police Emergency DIAL 911

Powered by Civica SoftwareCopyright © 2000 - 2014 The City of Martinez, CA