My Martinez
X

Contact Us

City of Martinez – City Hall
525 Henrietta Street
Martinez, CA 94553
925-372-3500
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed 12:00-1:00 p.m. during lunch

Department Contact Info:

City Manager Brad Kilger  925-372-3505 bkilger@cityofmartinez.org
Asst. City Manager    Anne Cardwell 925-372-3577     acardwell@cityofmartinez.org
City Clerk's Office 925-372-3512

mwoodin@cityofmartinez.org  

Water Billing Billing Office 925-372-3575 waterbilling@cityofmartinez.org
Business License 925-372-3568     businesslicense@cityofmartinez.org
Finance Cindy Mosser 925-372-3579 cmosser@cityofmartinez.org
Human Resources Valerie Fisher 925-372-3522 vfisher@cityofmartinez.org
Information Systems Kathy DeVries 925-372-3535 kdevries@cityofmartinez.org
Building & Construction Dave Scola 925-372-3550 dscola@cityofmartinez.org
Inspection Don Salts 925-372-3528 dsalts@cityofmartinez.org
Engineering Division Tim Tucker 925-372-3562 ttucker@cityofmartinez.org
Planning Division 925-372-3515
Public Works Division Bob Cellini 925-372-3580 bcellini@cityofmartinez.org
Recreation Division Robin Agostino 925-372-3548 ragostino@cityofmartinez.org
Senior Center Gina Gravert 925-370-8770 ggravert@cityofmartinez.org
Water Treatment 925-372-3588 waterbilling@cityofmartinez.org
Police Department Non-Emergency 925-372-3440
Chief of Police Manjit Sappal 925-372-3445 msappal@cityofmartinez.org
Code Enforcement 925-372-3598 codeenforcement@cityofmartinez.org
Police Emergency DIAL 911

Top